Bruce and Bill work with a trial team consisting of law clerks, paralegals, attorneys, medical experts and investigators. Under the supervision of the partners, this experienced support staff handles legal research, takes depositions, drafts motions, and investigates and develops demonstrative evidence for the settlement or trial of cases.

Name Extension Email Position
Bruce Kehoe 211 kehoe@wkw.com Attorney
William Winingham 212 winingham@wkw.com Attorney
Chris Stevenson 246 cstevenson@wkw.com Attorney
Jon Noyes 248 jnoyes@wkw.com Attorney
Cynthia Baldauf 241 baldaufc@wkw.com Paralegal
Angela Briley 222 abriley@wkw.com Paralegal
Amy Bruntlett 233 abruntlett@wkw.com Paralegal
Sherrie Frydell 218 sfrydell@wkw.com Paralegal
Sherri Kehoe 237 skehoe@wkw.com Legal Nurse Consultant
Angela Myers 228 amyers@wkw.com Paralegal
Elaine Salgado 224 esalgado@wkw.com Bilingual Paralegal
Heidi Chestnut 234 hchestnut@wkw.com Word Processing
Matt Houston 213 mhouston@wkw.com Marketing Manager
Jayne Hayden 210 jhayden@wkw.com Receptionist
Julie Mann 220 jmann@wkw.com Word Processing
Natalie Wright 226 nwright@wkw.com Copy Center
Kasey Polk 245 kpolk@wkw.com Law Clerk
Caroline Emhardt 238 cemhardt@wkw.com Law Clerk
Neil Womack 230 nwomack@wkw.com Information Technology
Megan Bellamy 235 mbellamy@wkw.com Paralegal
Lauren Anno 227 lanno@wkw.com Legal Nurse Consultant
Ben Broadhead 219 bbroadhead@wkw.com Law Clerk
Elizabeth Tingen 217 etingen@wkw.com Law Clerk

REQUEST A FREE CASE EVALUATION

Fill out the form below to receive a free and confidential initial consultation.

Submitting your information does not automatically create an attorney-client relationship.

I agree